Lugnande

Låten gör mig lugn och även fast jag inte har någon aning om vad de sjunger om så känns det tröstande
Älskar låten, hade glömt bort den.
Translation:
Wild wine - before your castle 
Wild wine - I am ready 
Only the king's arrival is announced 
God help me and open your gates 
Wild wine - and really slow 
Wild wine - so warm and damp 

Wild wine - before your womb 
Wild wine - it is written 
Deep waters shouldn't be crossed 
but my lust laughs at the wings 
Wild wine - like a grape 
Wild wine - so wet and hot 

Wild wine - before this darkness 
Wild wine - healed by the light 
It stays hidden, otherwise we could defend 
I wait for you - at the end of the night 
Wild wine - like a grape 
Wild wine - bitter like snow 

I wait for you - at the end of the night

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback